Skip to main content

The Tolkienist's Library: Work in progress (3)

As of this moment my collection stands at 1,104 items. It is not a figure of particular importance beyond the fact that I have managed to get to four figures - and there still is a lot to do, I am afraid to say. It has been over a year (Opens in a new window) since I started this and I have not even started using the 'collections' option as mentioned in my WIP 2 (Opens in a new window) - the search I mentioned in the last post will give you about 400 items with a 'Tolkien' link. Not every book would be a 100% match - no, not a single David Day book should match that filtering but hey ... - it will give you a decent TRL.

To read this post you'll need to become a member. Members help me fund my work to ensure I can share my joy in Tolkien even better.

Join me on Steady 🥰 (Opens in a new window)

Topic The Patreon Archives

0 comments

Would you like to be the first to write a comment?
Become a member of The Tolkienist's Roving Ranger, Asleep in Arda and more and start the conversation.
Become a member