Skip to main content

Lord of the Rings? Lord of the Awards! (WIP)

This is the blog post for the project I had mentioned in my August 5 post (Opens in a new window) - It is meant as a depository for the awards The Lord of the Rings by J.R.R. Tolkien has garnered over the decades. I am yet undecided whether I should also include The Hobbit, The Silmarillion,  and/or other publications by Tolkien but let us see how things go. [I  also have to consider how to best present the material - in a database,  for example?]

To read this post you'll need to become a member. Members help me fund my work to ensure I can share my joy in Tolkien even better.

Join me on Steady 🥰 (Opens in a new window)

Topic The Patreon Archives

0 comments

Would you like to be the first to write a comment?
Become a member of The Tolkienist's Roving Ranger, Asleep in Arda and more and start the conversation.
Become a member