Skip to main content

Steady Exclusive: Merlin Unwin on 'A Remembrancer'

You may have noticed that I did spend some time on this particular book which I absolutely loved. When I shared the news of the review via social media - that it will be publicly available in a couple of days, but first of all available to you - Merlin Unwin Books contacted me about my review. 

I used the opportunity to ask them about the inspiration behind publishing this book - again -, and Merlin Unwin was so kind as to share this with you. 

To read this post you'll need to become a member. Members help me fund my work to ensure I can share my joy in Tolkien even better.

Join me on Steady 🥰 (Opens in a new window)

Topic The Patreon Archives

0 comments

Would you like to be the first to write a comment?
Become a member of The Tolkienist's Roving Ranger, Asleep in Arda and more and start the conversation.
Become a member