Skip to main content

Welcome to December

Hello, you lovely people,

a warm welcome to the month of December. I hope this post finds you well, a cup of tea or coffee in your hand - or any of your preferred beverages, really!

There are a few things I would love to share with you.

The nightly view from my balcony and the Christmas tree at Jena’s town square.

Keep on reading by becoming my member here on Steady (Opens in a new window).

To read this post you'll need to become a member. Members help me fund my work to ensure I can share my joy in Tolkien even better.

Join me on Steady 🥰 (Opens in a new window)

Topic Inter alia

0 comments

Would you like to be the first to write a comment?
Become a member of The Tolkienist's Roving Ranger, Asleep in Arda and more and start the conversation.
Become a member