Skip to main content

Welcome to December

The end of the year is nigh and you may have noticed that Germany is having a very hard time dealing with the Sars-CoV-2 pandemic and the numbers one gets in the news are well below the real statistics as our public health authorities are overwhelmed by what scientists had already predicted in July [pdf in German (Opens in a new window)]. I can only hope from afar that you and your loved ones are safe! I am up for my booster shot this week so please keep your fingers crossed for me.

To read this post you'll need to become a member. Members help me fund my work to ensure I can share my joy in Tolkien even better.

Join me on Steady 🥰 (Opens in a new window)

Topic The Patreon Archives

0 comments

Would you like to be the first to write a comment?
Become a member of The Tolkienist's Roving Ranger, Asleep in Arda and more and start the conversation.
Become a member