Skip to main content

RR+: On ‘Tolkien and CS Lewis manuscripts among treasures made available to public in 2023’

The Guardian article of December (Opens in a new window) 19, 2023, gives a cursory glance of what was given - but just a glance. Here are is a bit more background to this.

https://www.theguardian.com/books/2023/dec/19/tolkien-and-cs-lewis-manuscripts-among-treasures-made-available-to-public-in-2023 (Opens in a new window)

Keep on reading by becoming my member here on Steady (Opens in a new window).

To read this post you'll need to become a member. Members help me fund my work to ensure I can share my joy in Tolkien even better.

Join me on Steady 🥰 (Opens in a new window)

Topic Tolkien's Works

0 comments

Would you like to be the first to write a comment?
Become a member of The Tolkienist's Roving Ranger, Asleep in Arda and more and start the conversation.
Become a member