Skip to main content

Welcome to December - and hopefully a better 2021!

I think many of us agree that 2020 is what the Queen might call an annus horribilis.  Even if you personally had the good fortune of being able to work from  home without major issues and your family and friends did not suffer  from this pandemic - which I very much hope! - things have been  difficult for a lot of people, even if some scientists argue that 536 AD should be named the worst year (Opens in a new window) in human history.

To read this post you'll need to become a member. Members help me fund my work to ensure I can share my joy in Tolkien even better.

Join me on Steady 🥰 (Opens in a new window)

Topic The Patreon Archives

0 comments

Would you like to be the first to write a comment?
Become a member of The Tolkienist's Roving Ranger, Asleep in Arda and more and start the conversation.
Become a member