Skip to main content

Roving Ranger extra: 70 years after - J.R.R. Tolkien's lecture on Sir Gawain remembered

The Centre for Fantasy and the Fantastic (Opens in a new window) of the University of Glasgow is going to celebrate J.R.R. Tolkien's reading of the W.P. Ker lecture (Opens in a new window) in 1953 about Sir Gawain and the Green Knight (Opens in a new window) on April 27, 2023 (Opens in a new window) - simply book your tickets online for the hybrid event

To read this post you'll need to become a member. Members help me fund my work to ensure I can share my joy in Tolkien even better.

Join me on Steady 🥰 (Opens in a new window)

Topic The Roving Ranger

0 comments

Would you like to be the first to write a comment?
Become a member of The Tolkienist's Roving Ranger, Asleep in Arda and more and start the conversation.
Become a member