Skip to main content

Fingolfin's Findings: IX. (Opens in a new window) Chegg - the Student Hub

This is one of those occasions where I stumble over something while looking up something completely different.

"Chegg (...) is an American education technology company (that) provides digital and physical textbook rentals, online tutoring, and other student services." [Source: WP_EN (Opens in a new window)]

Now, a company that offers text book question solutions online does not  sound like the cleverest idea as these things might be used for cheating (Opens in a new window).

To read this post you'll need to become a member. Members help me fund my work to ensure I can share my joy in Tolkien even better.

Join me on Steady 🧙 (Opens in a new window)

Topic The Patreon Archives

0 comments

Would you like to be the first to write a comment?
Become a member of The Tolkienist's Roving Ranger, Asleep in Arda and more and start the conversation.
Become a member