Skip to main content

Fingolfin's Findings: VII. [BBC Genome] 

You may be a little surprised to see this picture but I can  promise it has a clear link to J.R.R. Tolkien's life and works.

[BBC Genome] contains the BBC listings information which the BBC printed  in Radio Times between 1923 and 2009. You can search the site for BBC programmes, people, dates and Radio Times editions.

We hope it helps you find information about that long forgotten BBC programme, research a particular person or browse your own involvement with the BBC.

To read this post you'll need to become a member. Members help me fund my work to ensure I can share my joy in Tolkien even better.

Join me on Steady 🧙 (Opens in a new window)

Topic The Patreon Archives

1 comment

Would you like to see the comments?
Become a member of The Tolkienist's Roving Ranger, Asleep in Arda and more to join the discussion.
Become a member