Skip to main content

Newsletter 11.5 - Reinventing Our Newsletter with Audio

Good morning, afternoon and evening, family,

Welcome to Newsletter No 11.5; I hope this message finds you well. Today, I want to introduce you to a new format for sharing information with you. This week, I recorded an audio message as an addition to our weekly newsletter, and I am excited to hear your thoughts on it.

In this audio message, I share the story of how I started the Black History Buff Podcast and my social media channels. I began this project after my son became race aware at a young age and asked me what it meant to be Black.

I want us to shape this newsletter into something you get maximum value from.

So I invite you to listen to this audio message and ask that you send me your feedback about this new format. Your opinions matter to me, and I want to ensure that I provide valuable content.

All you have to do is take a listen to the recording and then let me know what you think by sending me an email sharing your thoughts.

You can access the audio by clicking on the player at the top of this page.

Thank you for your continued support, and I wish you a wonderful week.

Blessings,

King Kurus, the Black History Buff

Topic Newsletter

0 comments

Would you like to be the first to write a comment?
Become a member of Black History Buff and start the conversation.
Become a member