Skip to main content

This is Ebi

Hey family,

I've got some exciting news to share with you today! As you know, one of my main goals with this Patreon is to give as many people as possible a platform to share their perspectives on history and the stories that resonate with them. Today, I want to introduce you to someone very special who has been supporting me and my work for a few years now.

Meet Ebi, a dear friend of mine from Nigeria who shares my deep love for history and passion for empowering black people everywhere. Ebi and I connected a few years ago through our common interests, and she has been an incredible source of support ever since.

Recently, Ebi went above and beyond by volunteering to help me create a new video. She conducted the research and recorded the video, while I took care of the editing. I'm thrilled to share the result of our collaboration with you today!

Check out the video here:

https://youtube.com/shorts/alnlBKpaCJg?si=PvKwYEra2\_nbVRFa (Opens in a new window)

I can't express enough how much I appreciate Ebi and the valuable contributions she makes. Her dedication, knowledge, and unique perspective are truly invaluable, and I feel so lucky to have her as part of our community.

I hope you all will join me in thanking Ebi for her hard work and in welcoming her to our Patreon family. Let's show her some love in the comments and make her feel right at home!

As always, thank you for being a part of this journey with me. Together, we're creating a space where diverse voices can be heard, and where we can all learn from one another's experiences and insights.

If you’d; like to support my work further please share this email with a loved one and consider joining my free membership platform over at Patreon

https://www.patreon.com/Blackhistorybuff (Opens in a new window)

Much love & blessings,

KK

0 comments

Would you like to be the first to write a comment?
Become a member of Black History Buff and start the conversation.
Become a member