Zum Hauptinhalt springen

Roving Ranger Extra: The Bod is archiving tweets - including me 🤩

In January I received a request by the Bodleian Libraries Web Archive whether I would be fine with having my Twitter account archived with the Bodleian Libraries and I quite happily agreed. We now have some more information on the project via the BBC and an interview with Susan Thomas, (Öffnet in neuem Fenster) Head of Archives and Modern Manuscripts, Bodleian Libraries, as well as classics Prof Mary Beard (Öffnet in neuem Fenster).

To read this post you'll need to become a member. Members help me fund my work to ensure I can share my joy in Tolkien even better.

Join me on Steady 🥰 (Öffnet in neuem Fenster)

Kategorie The Roving Ranger

2 Kommentare

Möchtest du die Kommentare sehen?
Werde Mitglied von The Tolkienist's Roving Ranger, Asleep in Arda and more und diskutiere mit.
Mitglied werden