Zum Hauptinhalt springen

Fingolfin's Findings: The Quick Access List

Fingolfin's Findings is a column in which I present interesting, fascinating, and the occasional odd tidbit of Tolkien-related information and work of any kind - and let me tell you, there are many, many things out there. 

Christopher Tolkien's Grammy (Öffnet in neuem Fenster) nomination, a British Council film of Oxford (Öffnet in neuem Fenster) (1941), the Gaffer's Office (Öffnet in neuem Fenster), Stephen R. Donaldson (Öffnet in neuem Fenster) on Tolkien, most videogames based on a novel (Öffnet in neuem Fenster) - 40+ places (and growing!) on the net and in real life you might have a look at as a Tolkien fan, afficionado, enthusiast!

I am simply trying to give you the ones I hope will be best.

To read this post you'll need to become a member. Members help me fund my work to ensure I can share my joy in Tolkien even better.

Join me on Steady 🧙 (Öffnet in neuem Fenster)

Kategorie The Patreon Archives

0 Kommentare

Möchtest du den ersten Kommentar schreiben?
Werde Mitglied von The Tolkienist's Roving Ranger, Asleep in Arda and more und starte die Unterhaltung.
Mitglied werden