Zum Hauptinhalt springen

Generative AI and the new style

I'm starting to send out individual issues of my Newsletter (Öffnet in neuem Fenster), albeit the editing of content on this platform is a pain. 

Over the summer, I was completely focussed on Artificial Intelligence and GenerativeAI. I plan to read even more about the topic and put my focus there, because it hits home many of my soft spots: philosophical discussions of consciousness and neuroscience, creativity and generative art, technology including legal and ethical thinking, and ofcourse futurism and science fiction shenanigans. 

I published some thoughts on my newsletter over the summer that present some innovative thinking on these topics, below a list with what you might have missed. I'll follow up this post with the latest issue of GOOD INTERNET and keep crossposting all issues here regulary from now on.

Also new, I created a new spreadshirt shop for some of my image synths (Öffnet in neuem Fenster) created with Stable Diffusion. You can find the prompts to create the image at the very bottom of each product-page. Here's A gentleman navigator in a steampunk airship observing giant flying robots harvesting language relations from the vast ocean of a very large language model (Öffnet in neuem Fenster) and here's Walter Benjamin is a Robot made from wet paint (Öffnet in neuem Fenster). I hope you dig it.

Thanks for your subscription, it makes life a lot easier for sure. You're awesome.

(Feel free to share and tell your friends. I rely on this additional income and every Euro counts for me. Thanks.) 

0 Kommentare

Möchtest du den ersten Kommentar schreiben?
Werde Mitglied von GOOD INTERNET und starte die Unterhaltung.
Mitglied werden