Zum Hauptinhalt springen

Upcoming: Manifesto for Humane Leadership

🚧 I'm thrilled to inform you, my dear international readers, that I finally started working on the English translation of my recently published extended edition of the Manifesto for Humane Leadership.

You can join me on this journey from day one! As an agile coach, I always liked the idea of Leanpub, and thus, I will use it again and publish the book early and often. I'm more than happy to hear your feedback and recommendations.

Sign up on Leanpub (Öffnet in neuem Fenster) and be among the first to read the early chapters, which will be released soon.

Cheers,
Marcus

PS. I deliberately wrote this newsletter in English such that you can easily forward that to your international colleagues and friends. Thanks a lot for spreading the word!

0 Kommentare

Möchtest du den ersten Kommentar schreiben?
Werde Mitglied von Dr. Marcus Raitner und starte die Unterhaltung.
Mitglied werden