Saltar para o conteúdo principal

Hello people

My name is Wallace, I am an amateur cyclist and I really like nature, I live in Brazil, I would like some of your attention.

I bring you an article about bicycle and nature.

See below about a Youtube channel that is very interesting:

#BikeNature channel

See below for some of the videos in the category:

First video made by an amateur cyclist, he left the city of União da Vitória - PR/Brazil and went to the city of Paula Freitas -PR/Brazil recording the ride in nature with his smartphone:

https://youtu.be/i9LrzLz6BKI (Abre numa nova janela)

Second video made by an amateur cyclist, in the city of União da Vitória - PR/Brazil where he climbed a ramp in a place called Morro do Formiga and was recorded by his fellow cyclist, see the nature around:

https://youtu.be/CehY-s7A9uo (Abre numa nova janela)

Guys, my job today is to try live by posting new videos on the Youtube channel, so if you liked the publication of the newsletter here on Steady, visit my channel through the link below on the button, subscribe, like and share.

 My goal is to reach 1000 subscribers and become a Youtuber.

Thank you all for your attention.

0 comentários

Gostaria de ser o primeiro a escrever um comentário?
Torne-se membro de 010101 e comece a conversa.
Torne-se membro