Passa al contenuto principale

Thank you !

Welcome to my Steady page! I'm Steve's Job, a musician specializing in Lofi-, Chillhop-, Bossanova-, and Funky House -beats. My project is still in its early stages, but I'm excited to have a platform where I can share my music with you and receive your support.

I currently release my music on platforms like Spotify, Deezer, and Apple Music, and I'm grateful for every person who listens and supports my work. Here on Steady, I'll also be sharing exclusive material and behind-the-scenes insights for my subscribed members, so you can be part of the journey as I continue to grow and develop as an artist.

If you enjoy my music and want to support me on this journey, I invite you to become a member of my Steady page. By doing so, you'll have access to exclusive content and be able to help me promote myself and my music. Together, we can make something truly special.

Thank you for your support, and I look forward to sharing my music and art with you here on Steady!

0 commenti

Vuoi essere la prima persona a commentare?
Abbonati a Steve's Job e avvia una conversazione.
Sostieni