Passa al contenuto principale

Audio Newsletter 2

Good morning, afternoon and evening, family,

This is King Kurus, and I'm excited to share the second audio edition of my Black History Buff newsletter with you. I'm incredibly grateful to all of you who reached out with your kind words and support after the first recording went out. It reached over 2,300 people, and the feedback has been amazing! I'm still figuring out the format, but consider this a midweek update for now.

I start this recording by saying some thank you’s. I recap the story of John Little and share some of my thoughts on his escape from slavery.

There are many topics I want to cover, but I want to know what you'd like me to share, so please let me know what you'd like to see featured in this audio newsletter.

Lastly, I want to encourage you all to join my membership program. Your support will enable me to keep providing you with amazing content and stories that inspire and educate us all. 

Thank you for being part of this journey, and I look forward to hearing from you soon!

Blessing’s

K

Argomento Newsletter

0 commenti

Vuoi essere la prima persona a commentare?
Abbonati a Black History Buff e avvia una conversazione.
Sostieni