Passa al contenuto principale

Britains First black professional footballers

ARTHUR WHARTON

WALTER TULL 

Hi Family,

I pray that you are all well, and I pray that the week has started well for you. I talk about the recent European cup Loss and Britains First Black Professional footballers in today's recording. I went off on a deep dive in this recording as I learned about the game's history, its black pioneers and their professional lives.

I'm seriously considering turning this recording into a video or full episode and would love to know what you think of the idea; yay or Nah, let me know in the comments section or reach out via direct message.

Have a wonderful week, be kind to the people you meet and remember black history is world history.

KK and team

PS. I made a list of the pioneers in the game and created this quick image that I may use for something later. if you have any ideas please just let me know.

Argomento Black British History

0 commenti

Vuoi essere la prima persona a commentare?
Abbonati a Black History Buff e avvia una conversazione.
Sostieni