Passer au contenu principal

First Steady Anniversary: Goals

It seems inconceivable that a year has gone by since the first actual post I shared with my new crowdfunding ‘home’ here at Steady: The Royal Mint and its 2023 Annual Sets - including a JRR Tolkien £2 coin (S'ouvre dans une nouvelle fenêtre).

I am absolutely grateful to everyone making all of this possible and now that the first year has come and gone I wanted to share my vision for the future with you - my goals to come.

Keep on reading by becoming my member here on Steady (S'ouvre dans une nouvelle fenêtre).

To read this post you'll need to become a member. Members help me fund my work to ensure I can share my joy in Tolkien even better.

Join me on Steady 🥰 (S'ouvre dans une nouvelle fenêtre)

Sujet Inter alia

0 commentaire

Vous voulez être le·la premier·ère à écrire un commentaire ?
Devenez membre de The Tolkienist's Roving Ranger, Asleep in Arda and more et lancez la conversation.
Adhérer