Skip to main content

30 … meine letzte Sekunde

🇩🇪 Zuerst klatschte meine Nase an den Helm wie das Moskito an die Windschutzscheibe.
Etwas riß mich am Handgelenk an die Decke.
Von tief unter mir zuckten Blasterstrahlen um mich herum.
… Die blaue Linie der Dekontamination! … Ich hatte die blaue Linie der Dekontamination überschritten!
Es wurde dunkler, dann dunkel. Energieblitze waberten auf mir. Ein Ruck. Jetzt krachte mein Hinterkopf an den Helm.
Knapp unter der Decke hatte sich ein schwarzer, wirbelnder Trichter geöffnet. Darin steckte ich, wie ein zu fetter Wal in einer zu kleinen Fischkonserve. Da hindurch quetschte es mich. Etwas zog unbeirrt. Es war wie Wendeltreppe und Zahnpasta, die jemand in die Tube zurückstopft, – es klang wie zwölf überstrapazierte Luftballons.
Ein kurzer Moment Stagnation, dann … FFFFFumphhh …
Ich war … woanders!

🇬🇧 First my nose slapped against the helmet like the mosquito against the windscreen. Something tugged me by my wrist towards the ceiling.
Blaster beams twitched around me from deep below.
... The blue line of decontamination! ... I had crossed the blue line of decontamination!
It got darker, then dark. Flashes of energy wafted on me. A jolt. Now the back of my head crashed against the helmet.
Just below the ceiling, a black, swirling funnel opened up. I was stuck in it like a too-fat whale in a too-small can of fish. It squeezed me through it. Something pulled unflinchingly. It was like spiral stairs and toothpaste that someone stuffs back into the tube - it sounded like twelve overused balloons.
A brief moment of stagnation, then ... FFFFFumphhh ....
I was ... somewhere else!

Topic Tommys Story

0 comments

Would you like to be the first to write a comment?
Become a member of Tommy Starwalker and start the conversation.
Become a member