Skip to main content

Moving to Steady

Hello fellow ocean lovers! The Ocean Embassy is coming to Steady. Why? 

I have such a long list of ideas and guests to bring to the podcast but it is hard to do it for free. I've started a new job and learned so many new things, so the wishlist for the podcast just keeps on growing while the time to do it doesn't—I need to work on other projects to pay my rent. Therefore, I am hoping that on Steady those of you who want to support and appreciate my podcast without marketing, commercials etc. will help me maintain it the free and raw podcast experience that it is at the moment! Additionally, with growing support I hope to offer more exclusive episodes as well as written content that helps understand topics more in depth, offer additional knowledge and insights to the episode's topics! 

If you think that sounds like something you want to support, please check out the membership offers! You can also get perks there down the line. Of course, the main episodes of the podcast will remain publicly and freely available wherever you listen to podcasts!