Skip to main content

What's On

Click each poster/image for more information and tickets

Tue 20 Feb - Sat 2 Mar: Much Ado About Nothing (Archway Theatre, Horley)

(Opens in a new window)

"Much Ado About Nothing is a Shakespeare classic, and for good reason… 
It has a huge range of emotions; from laugh out loud funny, witty back-and-forths, anger, romance, despair and heartbreak.”

Mon 26 Feb – Sat 2 Mar: Lawrence After Arabia (Courtyard Theatre, Chipstead)

(Opens in a new window)

“So what happened to one of the twentieth century’s most brilliant scholars and the legendary desert warrior of the Arab revolt?”

Fri 1 Mar: New Music Nights (Reigate Priory Football Club)

(Opens in a new window)

Fri 8 Mar: Sleep Easy (YMCA East Surrey)

(Opens in a new window)

Now in its twelfth year. “We need your help to support young people facing homelessness. Join us and sleep out with our group at the YMCA Sports & Community Centre in Redhill.”

Wed 13 Mar: John Kearns - The Varnishing Days (Harlequin pop-up, Belfry, Redhill)

(Opens in a new window)

Stand-up comedy.

Sat 23 Mar: English Arts Chorale concert (St Mary’s Church, Reigate)

(Opens in a new window)

“On the eve of Palm Sunday, the EAC sings two works with profound religious origins expressed through captivating melodies and poignant harmonies.”

Tue 26 Mar - Sat 6 Apr: Home I’m Darling (Archway Theatre, Horley)

(Opens in a new window)

“This witty and thought-provoking play follows one woman on her quest to become the perfect 1950s housewife.”

Sun 31 Mar: Earlswood Farmers’ Market (Marquis of Granby, Redhill)

(Opens in a new window)

Tue 9 - Sat 13 Apr: Grimm Tales (Courtyard Theatre, Chipstead)

(Opens in a new window)

“You won’t want to miss these deliciously, dark tales for all the family.”

Fri 12 - Sun 14 July: Pub in the Park (Priory Park, Reigate)

(Opens in a new window)

0 comments

Would you like to be the first to write a comment?
Become a member of reigate.uk and start the conversation.
Become a member