Skip to main content

Hello dearest patrons. Just wanted to share these with you.

Writing down notes before my interviews rarely has an underlying structure... It's more a means to get into the mood and to capture what comes to my mind when I listen to the music/think about the person.

I'm sometimes bad with titles, which is why I wrote down some harmonies to the songs on the new Blake/Pino record, so I could distinguish the tunes better.

I just listened to the whole talk again in the past days. I think my producer Till did a great job with the editing. Really happy about this episode. What were your favorite moments from this conversation? Let me know what you think.

sending best wishes to all of you again!

Pablo

PS I'm listening to "Du fond De l'abime" by Lili Boulanger. What an incredible composer she was...

0 comments

Would you like to be the first to write a comment?
Become a member of PABLO HELD INVESTIGATES - a series of interviews and start the conversation.
Become a member