Skip to main content

August Viewing Recommendation

Like a great many of my esteemed peers, I spent much of the past week mulling over my ten allotted selections for Sight and Sound Magazine’s grand poll of the greatest films ever made, a task that can leave a person with a surplus of sympathy for the eleventh-greatest film ever made. Every title culled from my longlist was a tiny arrow (cocktail sword-sized, for your reference) through my heart, and met with a mental note to give each deserving and under-recognized pick their due in writing at my earliest possible opportunity. 

To read the rest of this post, you'll need to become a member.

See Plans (Opens in a new window)

0 comments

Would you like to be the first to write a comment?
Become a member of Little White Lies and start the conversation.
Become a member