Skip to main content

Taking a moment in time to test this site. I'm not sure what to expect but yet I decided to give it a try. My name is Corrine Manuel and I am the owner of Building Rome. We are a brand that provides a variety of business services for freelancers, creators and business owners. I am also the owner of The Virtual Hustlers Network (VHN) which provides resources for freelancers, creators, virtual assistants and basically anyone that is looking to start or grown their online business.  VHN also provides training, employment opportunities and so much more for site members.

I have a few other brands that I am developing in addition to my (3) podcasts that I produce and host. I looking to use this platform to enhance my social media presence as well as a way to showcase my brands content.

Let's see how this goes :)

0 comments

Would you like to be the first to write a comment?
Become a member of buildingrome and start the conversation.
Become a member