Skip to main content

Fan Club Cards and Badges

Hi all, cards and badges have now arrived here at the office.

Please do bear with me while I get them all sorted and out in the post . . might take me a while to work through them all, got to write all your names in individually, hand number, stamp etc. Look well nice though!

If you have bought this for someone else as a gift and not taken out the membership in their name please drop me a message so I can sort it, and make sure I write the correct name on the card.

I will set up a system for getting headshots over for the members collage, will probably just be a unique gmail account to keep it simple. More on that to follow. And the fan club newsletter will start in January as planned.

Great, thank you again, just wanted to keep you updated.

Carl

(The Cold War Steve Office)

0 comments

Would you like to be the first to write a comment?
Become a member of Cold War Steve: Partisans and start the conversation.
Become a member