Skip to main content

A Bright Update for you!

The YouTube channel has reached 100k subscribers and that is a huge milestone! Thank you so much for this because without your Steady support, I would have been able to keep producing Maths videos!

There are some changes on my Steady Site and for my Project

This is my book about Linear Algebra, which is freely available for all my supporters. However, you can first download the table of content to check if the membership is worth it :)

Preview version (Opens in a new window)

To read this post you'll need to become a member. Members help us fund our work to ensure we can stick around long-term.

Become a supporter :) (Opens in a new window)

14 comments

Would you like to see the comments?
Become a member of The Bright Side of Mathematics to join the discussion.
Become a member