Skip to main content

With the waves hitting the rocks
the seagulls squealing
walking
looking out for their dinner
the wind blows through my hair
salty
I may say
I came to witness this
in my jeans and shirt as black as night
what a feeling
how the rocks are structured
how the waves splashes
along the cracks
from top to bottom
such an amazing feelings
the thought of whats under
I take off my shoes
feeling the sand between my toes
with the water rolling in
Climbing my feet like a wet blanket
All I can do is smile and feel relaxed
the sounds
the water
the crabs cripping
I take a deep breath
this is something to be happy about
That I'm alive to witness

0 comments

Would you like to be the first to write a comment?
Become a member of Book of the Dimensional and start the conversation.
Become a member