Skip to main content

Love me for the monster that I am
want me for the flaws
I portray
stay with me when I'm inconsistent
for know not the way to heaven
hold me when my horns grow
for you are the one to depart it's growth
hug me when my anger busts
if not I will kill with a knife in hand
tell me when I'm wrong
I'll everyone but you
and if anyone hurts you
I'll rip the soul front their hearts
because I hurt when you hurt
let me be your angel
and when my work is done
I will oppose the forces that be
let me be a demon to those
who wants to hurt you
I will torment them
I give you my soul
keep it
for you are my only paradise
in this human made hell
they made me a demon
but I'm your angel

0 comments

Would you like to be the first to write a comment?
Become a member of Book of the Dimensional and start the conversation.
Become a member