Passer au contenu principal

Do you feel free like a bird? 🐰

Dear Creatrix,

How has your week been?

I’ve been creating some material things this week - renovated a bird house and hung it high up on a tree, and I am making some drawings to help with the activation of the different colours of the Wheel of Colours (S'ouvre dans une nouvelle fenĂȘtre).

(S'ouvre dans une nouvelle fenĂȘtre)

How exactly that works, you can read in this first article (S'ouvre dans une nouvelle fenĂȘtre) I wrote about the colour red - the colour for Trust, Passion & Confidence (S'ouvre dans une nouvelle fenĂȘtre).

(S'ouvre dans une nouvelle fenĂȘtre)

And I also wanted to share something with you, that one of the lovely participants of the CREATRIX School (S'ouvre dans une nouvelle fenĂȘtre) shared with me a few days ago (with her permission).

“In Nicaragua we have a bird (guardabarranco) that commits suicide when it is locked in a cake. It prefers to die rather than be in captivity. What I am trying to say is, that, although I have thought about it, I would never hurt myself physically, mentally, I have felt like that bird many times.

The reason that I am writing to you is, because I’ve been thinking about you and all the great work you have done!! CREATRIX has opened, with my willingness and my belief, the door of that cage, the door to mental freedom.

(
) I feel very good, I feel in peace, and the most important I feel in connection with me on a transcendental level. I am in the best moment of my life, thanks to me and thanks to you. đŸ™đŸœâ€œ

Tomorrow we start with the next chapter of the CREATRIX School (S'ouvre dans une nouvelle fenĂȘtre), for the next four weeks the topic will be Community (S'ouvre dans une nouvelle fenĂȘtre), so if you’d like to join, now is a perfect time :) .

(S'ouvre dans une nouvelle fenĂȘtre)

You can read the introduction to this chapter here (S'ouvre dans une nouvelle fenĂȘtre).

I love you & wish you a wonderful evening and a great start to the week.

Love, Verena
Sujet Weekly Newsletter

0 commentaire

Vous voulez ĂȘtre le·la premier·Úre Ă  Ă©crire un commentaire ?
Devenez membre de CREATRIX School et lancez la conversation.
Adhérer