Passer au contenu principal

Fingolfin's Findings: XV. How to find your next library copy of Tolkien's books

For many people their local library is the main - or even only - library they get to use easily. Its catalogue usually offers you a lot of options beyond the items presented in the library itself  and there are, of course, seemingly millions of other ways of finding books in and around libraries online. 

To read this post you'll need to become a member. Members help me fund my work to ensure I can share my joy in Tolkien even better.

Join me on Steady 🥰 (S'ouvre dans une nouvelle fenêtre)

Sujet The Patreon Archives

0 commentaire

Vous voulez être le·la premier·ère à écrire un commentaire ?
Devenez membre de The Tolkienist's Roving Ranger and more et lancez la conversation.
Adhérer