Passer au contenu principal

The Tolkienist's Discord channel now available to all patrons

I have teamed up with one of my best friends, Sebastian Oliva, the mastermind behind the amazing Schicksalfest - a great small convention that happened in the early 2000s with hundreds of fantasy fans gathering at a medieval castle - and Silvester Feste Feiern (S'ouvre dans une nouvelle fenêtre) (Party Hard on New Year's Eve)  - a three to five days event including workshops, lectures, dance,  language, calligraphy etc. lessons, a theatre play and more which I have  been attending ever since its inception of 10+ years, also at a  beautiful German medieval castle.

To read this post you'll need to become a member. Members help me fund my work to ensure I can share my joy in Tolkien even better.

Join me on Steady 🥰 (S'ouvre dans une nouvelle fenêtre)

Sujet The Patreon Archives

2 commentaires

Souhaitez-vous voir les commentaires ?
Devenez membre de The Tolkienist's Roving Ranger and more pour rejoindre la conversation.
Adhérer