Passer au contenu principal

The Tolkienist's Library: Work in Progress (1)

I've recently moved and am using the opportunity of finally cataloguing all the stuff that is flying around at my place. I had been looking for quite some time at LibraryThing.com (S'ouvre dans une nouvelle fenĂȘtre) but had always shied away from actually making the effort.

However, when founder and president of LT, Tim Spalding, published a blog post (S'ouvre dans une nouvelle fenĂȘtre) in face of the COVID-19 crisis in March, telling everyone that LT was free for all, I thought this was a bit of a sign.

To read this post you'll need to become a member. Members help me fund my work to ensure I can share my joy in Tolkien even better.

Join me on Steady đŸ„° (S'ouvre dans une nouvelle fenĂȘtre)

Sujet The Patreon Archives

1 commentaire

Souhaitez-vous voir les commentaires ?
Devenez membre de The Tolkienist's Roving Ranger, Asleep in Arda and more pour rejoindre la conversation.
Adhérer