Passer au contenu principal

"Green Olive" EP

I hope you're having a fantastic time and enjoying the spring season! I have exciting news for you: My EP titled "Green Olive" is set to be released on May 27, 2023. I can't wait to share this brand-new music with all of you!

During my recent trip to Spain, I found incredible inspiration in the surroundings. The relaxed atmosphere and good vibes have translated into six tracks in the Funk Lofi House vibe on "Green Olive".

Coverpicture from "Green Olive"

I'm particularly proud to have collaborated with amazing featured artists like Max Delay, Timelapsx, and we never sleep on this project. Together, we've created a powerful work that will captivate you with its unique sound.

Make sure to mark your calendars for May 27, 2023, so you don't miss the release of "Green Olive". The EP will be available on all major streaming platforms and online music stores. You can look forward to six tracks that will immerse you in their infectious energy and chill vibes.

I want to take a moment to express my gratitude to all of you, my dedicated newsletter subscribers. Your ongoing support means the world to me. Your feedback and enthusiasm have been a driving force behind my best efforts in bringing this EP to life. I couldn't have done it without you!

Stay tuned and join me in anticipation for the release of "Green Olive." I promise it will be a musical experience you won't soon forget.

Thank you for your loyalty and interest in my music. Let's celebrate the release of "Green Olive" together and conquer the world with our sound!

In the meantime, while you eagerly await the release of "Green Olive," I invite you to check out my Spotify profile. Dive into a collection of laid-back and lo-fi beats that will create the perfect ambiance as you anticipate the EP. Let the soothing melodies and relaxing rhythms transport you to a state of musical bliss. Discover a world of musical creations that will keep you entertained until "Green Olive" graces your ears. So, sit back, hit play, and immerse yourself in the enchanting soundscape of my Spotify profile.

https://open.spotify.com/intl-de/artist/0i7jR8gaZn2uNAQtHf6XTK (S'ouvre dans une nouvelle fenêtre)

Remember to follow me on Spotify to stay updated with the latest releases and be the first to know when "Green Olive" is available for streaming. Thank you for your continuous support, and I can't wait to share the EP with you all!

Warm regards,

Steve's Job

_____________________________________________________

#GreenOliveEP #NewMusicRelease #FunkLofiHouseVibe #MusicCollaboration #MaxDelay #Timelapsx #weNeverSleep #ExcitingNews #MusicInspiration #SpringVibes #MusicIsLife #EPRelease #MusicCreators #MusicalJourney #ChillVibes #StayTuned #MusicLovers #StreamingPlatforms #OnlineMusicStores #MusicalExperience #ConquerTheWorldWithSound

Sujet Release

0 commentaire

Vous voulez être le·la premier·ère à écrire un commentaire ?
Devenez membre de Steve's Job et lancez la conversation.
Adhérer