Passer au contenu principal

Film Recommendation

I guess I’m showing my age a bit by telling you this, but I’ve entered into a cycle of my film viewing habits where I’m, more often than not, revisiting things I’ve already seen but largely forgotten rather than seeking out (old) new gems. When you get past a certain year-marker on the ol’ yardstick of life, you tend to gravitate more towards revisiting things you once liked with the notion that you’ll be watching them with a more worldly gaze. 

To read this post you'll need to become a member. Members help us fund our work to ensure we can stick around long-term.

See our plans (S'ouvre dans une nouvelle fenêtre)

0 commentaire

Vous voulez être le·la premier·ère à écrire un commentaire ?
Devenez membre de Little White Lies et lancez la conversation.
Adhérer