Passer au contenu principal

Film Recommendation

The leaves are turning brown, the nights are getting longer – autumn is well and truly here. I have a love/hate relationship with this season, as I loathe the darkness and wetness that British winter ushers in, but I think there’s something quite exquisite about wandering about on a crisp autumnal London.

I always find myself more prone to existential crises as the end of the year approaches – particularly understandable given everything happening in the world. As such I’m finding more and more comfort in the movies, as it’s a legitimate excuse to curl up under my duvet with a hot chocolate in hand. And with Halloween just over a week away, I’m getting some appropriately themed viewing in.

To read this post you'll need to become a member. Members help us fund our work to ensure we can stick around long-term.

See our plans (S'ouvre dans une nouvelle fenêtre)

0 commentaire

Vous voulez être le·la premier·ère à écrire un commentaire ?
Devenez membre de Little White Lies et lancez la conversation.
Adhérer