Zum Hauptinhalt springen

Why being Mindful can ease stress

When you see the world through different eyes your whole life opens up.

I was never a "mindful" person, I suffered with stress, emotional outbursts and all caused from childhood trauma.  I wasn't aware why I was the way I was, I just knew I saw life differently and those around me knew this too.
I constantly struggled with social situations and personal relationships.  

All this changed through some amazing therapy called Rewind.  I became the person I always wanted to be, kind, thoughtful and caring.
I now have blended that technique with hypnosis and meditation to bring the Calming Anxiety brand to the world. A way of being mindful of "the Now" and appreciating all the small miracles that surround us every moment of the day.
By stopping for a moment as really looking at what surrounds us and purely looking for the good we can enhance our lives and those of friends and family too. 

You have nothing to lose and so much to gain, 

Martin 

0 Kommentare

Möchtest du den ersten Kommentar schreiben?
Werde Mitglied von Calming Anxiety und starte die Unterhaltung.
Mitglied werden